24 June 2017

Library (GH2.5)

Monday 3rd July - Thursday 6th July 2017 - Open 8.15 am - 4.00 pm
Friday 7th July 2017 - Open 8.15 am - 12.00 pm
Monday 10th July - Friday 14th July 2017 - CLOSED for staff development
Monday 17th July - Thursday 20th July - Open daily  10.00 am - 3.00 pm
Friday 2nd July 2017 - CLOSED

Learning Commons

Monday 3rd July - Friday 7th July 2017 - Open daily 8.15 am - 4.30 pm
Monday 10th July - Wednesday 12th July 2017 - Open 8.15 am - 4.30 pm
Thursday 13th July - Friday 14th July 2017 - CLOSED
Monday 17th July - Friday 21st July 2017 - Open daily 8.15 am - 4.30 pm

Please note: the Library (GH2.5) and Learning Commons will be closed from Monday, 24 July until the start of the new academic year in September. 
 
For more information and to access eBooks and other online resources all summer long, visit the Library's VLE page.