2020.21 Result Dates / Information can be viewed below

     

Exam Series (External Exams) Date/Time of Results Results Sent

Autumn A-level/Level 3 Re-sit

Thursday 17 December 2020 – 9:00am

College Email Account*

November GCSE Re-sit (English & Maths)

Thursday 14 January 2021 – 08:00am

College E-mail account*

November GCSE Re-sit (all other GCSEs)

Thursday 14 January 2021 – 09:00am

College E-mail Account*

January BTEC Exams

Wednesday 17 March 2021 – 13:00

College E-mail Account

January CACHE

Level 3 Certificate - H&S Care

(A2 students)

 

Tuesday 6 April 2021 –

10:00

 

College E-mail account

January CACHE

Level 3 Certificate – Childcare

(A1 students)

 

Thursday 15 April 2021 –

10:00

 

College E-mail account

January  CACHE

Level 3 Diploma – EYE

(A2 students)

 

Wednesday 5 May 2021 –

10:00

 

College E-mail account

May CACHE

Level 3 Certificate - H&S Care

(A2 students – RE-SIT)

 

Monday 19 July 2021 –

10:00

 

College E-mail account

May CACHE

Level 3 Diploma – EYE

(A2 students – Re-SIT)

 

Thursday 12 August 2021 – 10:00

 

College E-mail account

May CACHE

Level 3 Certificate – Childcare

(A1 students – RE-SIT)

 

Monday 26 July 2021 –

10:00

 

College E-mail account

Summer 

Level 3 BTEC/ GCE Examinations

 

Thursday 19 August 2021 – 8:00am #

 

College Email Account*

Summer

 GCSE / Level 2 BTEC results

Thursday 26 August 2020 – 08:00am #

 

College Email Account *

Internal Exam Result Dates Date/Time of results Results Sent

December 2020

A2 mock exams

Friday 17 January 2020 –

09:00am

College Email Account

March 2020

A2 Mocks, GCSE Mocks A1 & A2 Criminology Mocks

 

n/a

 

Results given to students in class

May 2020

A1-A2 progression exams

Tuesday 9 June 2020 –

9:00am

 

College Email Account

 

* Personal email account for private candidates.

# Provisional date.  Awaiting Final confirmation from exam board.

 

Please remember:

  • Results will not be given out over the telephone. ​
  • No other person can collect results on behalf of a student.​
  • Results can not be sent to alternative e-mail addresses.

 

External AS/A-level Grade Boundaries

Linear subjects will only show a GRADE on your result slip. 

After the summer results, if you wish to know where your result fell within the grade boundary you can make an appointment to discuss your results with the examinations manager. Appointments are available by contacting the main college reception. For smaller examinations series, you can call into the exams office and a member of the team will assist you with your query.