for courses starting in September 2020

Open Day

Explore our college community, find out more about our courses and meet our teaching and support teams.

Saturday 28th September 2019 10AM-1PM

Register to attend here.

Open Evening

Explore our college community, find out more about our courses and meet our teaching and support teams.

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 5PM-8PM

Register to attend here.

 

Taster Event and Parent Conference

Sign up to attend here.

Saturday 23rd November 2019 9:30AM-12:30PM

 

Interviews

Applicants: you will receive your interview time via email from the Admissions Team.

Wednesday 6th November 2019
Tuesday 12th November 2019
Wednesday 11th December 2019

 

Careers and Admissions Appointments

An opportunity to meet with our Admissions and Careers Team to ask for advice and guidance on applications, course choices and career prospects. You also have the opportunity to go on a campus tour with our Students Ambassadors too. These events are not an Open Evening.

 

Welcome Evening for Parents and New Students

Parents and new students are invited to sign up to a number of information talks covering a range of topics including finance, Inclusive Learning, course choices, Admissions, Careers and more.

Monday 9th March 2020, 6:00-7:30PM

 

New Student Induction Day

New students: you are invited to join us for the first stage of your induction.

Monday 29th June 2020, 9:30AM-3:30PM

 

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 20th August 2020

 

Enrolment

Thursday 20th and Friday 21st August 2020

 


for courses starting in September 2021

Year 10 Starting Out Evening and Course Fair

You will have the chance to speak to our team of teachers about the range of courses on offer. There is also a welcome talk exploring what makes Ashton different and also what happens next in terms of Open Events, applications, interviews etc.

Monday 6th July 2020 4:00-7:00pm